Team

General Management:

Cornelia Scheuermann
cornelia.scheuermann@bn-tortechnik.de



Operations Manager:

Serge Hertzog Phone +497805-969538 hertzog@bn-tortechnik.de



Commercial Manager:

Elisabeth Dohrmann Phone +497805-969519 dohrmann@bn-tortechnik.de



Quotations:

Klaus Stehle Phone +497805-969515 stehle@tortechnik.com
Martin Hauer Phone +497805-969514 hauer@tortechnik.com
Roland H÷hn Phone +4903437-713416 hoehn@tortechnik.info



Sales Representative:

Steve Brenner
Ronny Wegwert
Phone +49173-3497992
Phone +49173-3497952
brenner@tortechnik.info
wegwert@tortechnik.info
Thomas Wolter
Thomas Braun
Gerrit Weigle
Phone +49173-3497961
Phone +49173-3497984
Phone +49173-3497972
wolter@tortechnik.com
braun@tortechnik.com
weigle@tortechnik.com



Maintenance:

Benjamin Vogt Phone +497805-969512 vogt@tortechnik.com
Caroline Bouillac Phone +497805-969521 bouillac@tortechnik.com



Purchasing Department:
Rachel Bernt Phone +497805-969544 bernt@tortechnik.com