Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung:
Cornelia Scheuermann cornelia.scheuermann@bn-tortechnik.de
Betriebsleiter:
Serge Hertzog Tel. 07805 9695-38 hertzog@bn-tortechnik.de
Kaufmännische Leitung:
Elisabeth Dohrmann Tel. 07805 9695-19 dohrmann@bn-tortechnik.de
Angebote:
Klaus Stehle Tel. 07805 9695-15 stehle@tortechnik.com
Martin Hauer
Florian Herr
Robin Vögt
Tel. 07805 9695-14
Tel. 07805 9695-40
Tel. 07805 9695-28
hauer@tortechnik.com
herr@tortechnik.com
voegt@tortechnik.com
Filiale Leipzig:
Roland Höhn
Steve Brenner
Tel. 03437 7134-16
Tel. 0173 34979-92
hoehn@tortechnik.info
brenner@tortechnik.info
Außendienst:
Thomas Wolter Tel. 0173 34979-61 wolter@tortechnik.com
Michael Wiesbrock Tel. 0173 34979-54 wiesbrock@tortechnik.com

Thomas Braun

Tel. 0173 34979-84 braun@tortechnik.com
Filiale Leipzig:
Ronny Wegwert

Tel. 0173 34979-52

wegwert@tortechnik.info

Außendienst Schweiz:
Roland Fässle
Tel. 0041 791263959
faessle@tortechnik.com
Pascal Zwahlen
Tel. 0041 792999750
zwahlen@bn-tortechnik.ch
Reparatur:
Dieter Röder Tel. 07805 9695-36 roeder@tortechnik.com
Walburga König Tel. 07805 9695-43 koenig@tortechnik.com
Wartung:
Benjamin Vogt Tel. 07805 9695-12 vogt@tortechnik.com
Caroline Bouillac Tel. 07805 9695-21 bouillac@tortechnik.com
Einkauf:
Rachel Bernt
Wolfram Kleis
Tel. 07805 9695-44
Tel. 07805 9695-44
bernt@tortechnik.com
kleis@tortechnik.com