Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung:

Cornelia Scheuermann
cornelia.scheuermann@bn-tortechnik.de



Betriebsleiter:

Serge Hertzog Tel. 07805 9695-38 hertzog@bn-tortechnik.de



Kaufmännische Leitung:

Elisabeth Dohrmann Tel. 07805 9695-19 dohrmann@bn-tortechnik.de



Angebote:

Klaus Stehle Tel. 07805 9695-15 stehle@tortechnik.com
Martin Hauer
Florian Herr
Robin Vögt
Tel. 07805 9695-14
Tel. 07805 9695-40
Tel. 07805 9695-28
hauer@tortechnik.com
herr@tortechnik.com
voegt@tortechnik.com



Filiale Leipzig:

Roland Höhn
Steve Brenner
Tel. 03437 7134-16
Tel. 0173 34979-92
hoehn@tortechnik.info
brenner@tortechnik.info



Filiale Schweiz:

Dominique Schild Tel. 0041 618531060 schild@bn-tortechnik.ch



Außendienst:

Thomas Wolter Tel. 0173 34979-61 wolter@tortechnik.com
Thomas Braun
Tel. 0173 34979-84 braun@tortechnik.com
Gerrit Weigle
Tel. 0173 34979-72 weigle@tortechnik.com
Filiale Leipzig:

Ronny Wegwert

Tel. 0173 34979-52

wegwert@tortechnik.info

Außendienst Schweiz:

Roland Fässle
Tel. 0041 791263959
faessle@tortechnik.com
Pascal Zwahlen
Tel. 0041 792999750
zwahlen@bn-tortechnik.ch



Reparatur/Wartung:

Benjamin Vogt Tel. 07805 9695-12 vogt@tortechnik.com
Dieter RöderTel. 07805 9695-36roeder@tortechnik.com
Walburga König Tel. 07805 9695-43 koenig@tortechnik.com
Benjamin Magnussen
Tel. 07805 9695-61
magnussen@tortechnik.com
Jessica Velmerk
Tel. 07805 9695-37
velmerk@tortechnik.com
Jennifer Walter
Tel. 07805 9695-42
walter@tortechnik.com
   
Einkauf:

Rachel Bernt
Wolfram Kleis
Jacqueline Schreiber
Tel. 07805 9695-44
Tel. 07805 9695-46
Tel. 07805 9695-44
bernt@tortechnik.com
kleis@tortechnik.com
schreiber@tortechnik.com